Skip to main content - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government

District Advisory Board Members

Advisors hold meetings in their districts twice yearly, usually in spring and fall.

District 1

Counties: Divide, McKenzie, and Williams
District advisor: Beau Wisness
Phone: 701-421-8814

District 2

Counties: Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, Mountrail, Pierce, Renville, and Ward
District advisor: Travis Leier
Phone: 701-240-3690

District 3

Counties: Benson, Cavalier, Eddy, Ramsey, Rolette, and Towner
District advisor: Edward Dosch
Phone: 701-665-4302

District 4

Counties: Grand Forks, Nelson, Pembina, and Walsh
District advisor: Karissa Daws
Phone: 701-270-1524

District 5

Counties: Cass, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele, and Traill
District advisor: Doug Madsen
Phone: 701-238-3087

District 6

Counties: Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, Logan, LaMoure, McIntosh, Stutsman, and Wells
District advisor: Cody Sand
Phone: 701-535-1071

District 7

Counties: Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Kidder, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sheridan, and Sioux
District advisor: Jody Sommer
Phone: 701-527-2295

District 8

Counties: Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, and Stark
District advisor: Rob Brooks
Phone: 701-279-5896