Skip to main content - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Whitetail in velvet

Advisory Board

(Last updated 11/2023)

Created in the 1960s the North Dakota Game and Fish Advisory Board is made up of eight members, four landowners and four hunter/anglers. Board members serve as liaisons between the department and the North Dakota public. Bi-annual meetings are held in each of eight districts giving citizens an opportunity to discuss fish and wildlife related issues.

2024 Spring Advisory Board Meetings

The schedule for the 2024 spring Advisory Board meetings will be posted here as it becomes available.

District 7 2023 Fall Advisory Board Meeting Livestream Recording

District Map

District map

General Information